Outstanding Performance Award

Vice-President, Academic and Provost George Dixon announced the winners of the 2017 Outstanding Performance Award winners today. I was happy to be among the list of recipients, which included my departmental colleagues Suzan Ilcan and Sarah Wilkins-Laflamme.

The University of Waterloo established an Outstanding Performance Fund to reward faculty members for outstanding contributions in teaching and scholarship.

Posted in: academic